Love Island x Ministry Of Sound TVC 2019

TX: Broadcast
Client(s): Ministry Of Sound (Sony), ITV
Production Company: Untold Studios
Producer: Henry Napier Brown
Exec Producer: Annie Ayres, Tessa Wood
Production Assistant: Tom Oxenham, Honey Cairns
DP: Dave Pimm
1st AC: Jack Harrison
2nd AC: Tristan Bejwan
Stylist: Holly MacDonald
Grade: Absolute Colour
VFX: Dan Hawkins